Dating Cougars Made Easy
Dating Cougars Made Easy

sxyinvt Profile Information

Age 52 From Middlebury, Vermont - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun,adventurous spontaneous,always willing to try something new at least once

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Billing Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just spending some quiet time together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Just spending some quiet time together.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet a decent guy one that doesn't lie
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Buck Cherry, Sugarland, Ozzy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Humor
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Romantic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well if I put my idea of fun on here I might end up in alot of trouble.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed